Sociedades Afiliadas

Miembros
Filial USA

www.rsna.org

Nombre Asociación:
RADIOLOGICAL SOCIETY OF NORTH AMERICA

Siglas
RSNA

País:
USA

Dirección
820 Jorie Blvd. Oak Brook, IL 60523-2251 USA

Email::
info@rsna.org

Teléfono
1-630-571-2670
Fax:
1-630-571-7837 / 1-630-590-7712

Página Web:
www.rsna.org

Puesto

Nombre

E-mail

President

Dr. Mary C. Mahoney

mmahoney@rsna.org

President Elect

Dr. Bruce Haffty

bhaffty@rsna.org

Chairman

Liaison for publication and Communications

Jeffrey S. Klein, MD

jklein@rsna.org

Liaison for science

Dr. Carolyn Meltzer

cmeltzer@rsna.org

Liason for International affairs

Umar Mahmood, MD, PhD

umahmood@mgh.harvard.edu

Liaison for information technology and annual meeting

Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD

clanglotz@rsna.org

Liaison for Education

Dr. Sanjeev Bhalla

sbhalla@rsna.org

Consejero Titular 2018-2022

Dr. Jorge Soto

Jorge.Soto@bmc.org

Consejero Suplente 2018-Dec. 2021

Dr. Umar Mahmood

umahmood@mgh.harvard.edu

Revista: RadioGraphics                         
Editor:
 Jeffrey S. Klein, MD   
E-Mail:
  rg@rsna.org

Revista: Radiology                   
Editor:
 Herbert Y. Kressel, MD
E-Mail:
  radiology@rsna.org

Revista: RSNA News               
Editor: Gary J. Whitman, MD               
E-Mail:  rsnanews@rsna.org