Sociedades Afiliadas

Miembros
Filial España

www.seram.es

Nombre Asociación:
SOCIEDAD ESPAÑOLA DE RADIOLOGÍA MÉDICA

Siglas:
SERAM

País:
ESPAÑA

Dirección:
Calle Alcalá nº 135 Madrid - Madrid - España

C.P.:
28009

E-Mail: 
secretaria@seram.es

Teléfono:
+ 34 91 575 26 13
Fax:
+ 34 91 523 16 44

Página Web: 
www.seram.es

Puesto

Nombre

Correo

Presidente

Dra. Milagros Martí de Gracia

presidente@seram.es

Presidente Saliente

Dr. Pablo Valdés Solís

presidente.saliente@seram.es

Vicepresidente

Dra. Asunción Torregrosa Andrés

vicepresidente@seram.es

Secretaria General

Dra. María Ángeles Fernández Gil

secretaria.general@seram.es

Responsable Finanzas

Dr. José Martel Villagrán

finanzas@seram.es

Responsable Científico

Dr. Josep Munuera del Campo

cientifico@seram.es

Responsable Asuntos Profesionales

Dra. Alfonsa Friera Reyes

asuntos.profesionales@seram.es

Responsable Comunicaciones

Dr. Juan Mesa Quesada

comunicacion@seram.es

Responsable Formación

Dr. Luis Gorospe Sarasúa

formacion@seram.es

Responsable Estratégico

Dra. Elena Parlorio de Andrés

estrategico@seram.es

Responsable Publicaciones

Dr. Alex Rovira Cañellas

publicaciones@seram.es

Responsable Asuntos Sociales

Dr. Jesús Pueyo Villoslada

asuntos.sociales@seram.es